Uncategorized

A quick note…

I know this site is still a bit messy, so thank you to all the people who’ve been stopping by to read. I’ll be adding some more pages in the near future (a links page, a page on books I’ve read and find helpful and/or interesting), but I’m limited to doing this mostly on mobile at the moment, so my abilities are slightly limited for the time being. It’s a good learning experience though, and I’m grateful. šŸ™‚

Also! I just posted my first post tonight on the awesome Bayart.org, under the name Krissy. Please check me out if you get a chance.

Thanks for the love,

Krissy

Leave a Reply

